Contact / Committees

NGS is largely volunteer-driven. We are able to respond most quickly and efficiently to queries sent via email. To contact board members, staff and volunteers, please fill out the form below. Your query will be directed to the right person.


  • President, Justin Traxler
  • Treasurer: Nina Levin
  • Clerk: Holly Henson


  • Director of Coaching: Shaun McBrien
  • Registrar: Marysol Masse-Makimura

Board Committees

  • BAYS Liaison: Ed McDonald
  • Equipment: Bill Walker
  • Events: Heidi Gambino
  • Fields Coordinators: Josh Leader & Shaun McBrien
  • Fields Scheduler: Ed Jenkinson
  • Marketing/Merchandising: Alyssa Toro
  • Referees: Ioannis Kyratzoglou
  • Uniforms: Mathias Feuerstein
  • Website/Technology: Ethan Simmons

Juniors Program Coordinators

  • Juniors K-2 Program Director Sean McDonald
  • JK Division, (interim) Sean McDonald
  • J1 Division, Ashish Chhabra
  • J2 Division, Melissa Manis Keohan
  • J2 Division, Lucy Mermagen

City Program Coordinators

  • City Program Director Krzysztof Sobczak
  • C3 Division, Sarah Fogelman
  • C3 Division, Megan Anapolle
  • C4 Division, Mariel Ortega
  • C5/6 Division, Mike Vahey
  • C7/8/9 Division, Jeff Hurwitz
  • C7/8/9 Division, Ben Beaver

Travel Program Coordinators

  • Program Directors: Nick Nesta, Barry Elliot and Terry Stone
  • 3rd Grade: Sara Ross
  • 4th Grade: Devon Welles
  • 5th Grade: Sean Thomas
  • 6th Grade: Josh Leader
  • 7th + 8th Grades: Barry Elliot
  • High School: Josh Leader

Academy Program Coordinators

  • Manager: Jennifer Lee
  • Assistant: Maura Morse